(912) 233-3208 kimb@boaenmechanical.com

Company Directory

We welcome the opportunity to meet with you and discuss how Boaen Mechanical may assist you with any of your mechanical project needs. To request information please contact:

Shawn Boaen

President

shawnb@boaenmechanical.com
Tel:     912-233-3208
Fax:    912-233-3454

David Johnson

Vice President - Construction Project Manager

davidj@boaenmechanical.com
Tel:     912-233-3208 ext 123
Fax:    912-233-3458

Cyndi MacDonald

Construction Coordinator

cyndim@boaenmechanical.com
Tel:     912-233-3208 ext 114
Fax:    912-233-3458

Linda Scott

Accounts Payable

lindas@boaenmechanical.com
Tel:     912-233-3208 ext 120
Fax:    912-233-3454

Kim Boaen

Office Manager / Secretary

kimb@boaenmechanical.com
Tel:     912-233-3208 ext 111
Fax:    912-233-3454

Stan Steed

Construction Project Manager

stans@boaenmechanical.com
Tel:     912-233-3208 ext 117
Fax:    912-233-3458

Randell Grier

Service Department Manager

service@boaenmechanical.com
Tel:     912-233-3208 ext 126
Fax:    912-233-3486

Michele Kimbrel

Service Coordinator

micheleb@boaenmechanical.com
Tel:     912-233-3208 ext 115
Fax:    912-233-3486

Kristi Boatright

Construction Estimation

estimating@boaenmechanical.com
Tel:     912-233-3208 ext 127
Fax:    912-233-3458

Marci Upchurch

Receivables

marciu@boaenmechanical.com
Tel:     912-233-3208 ext 124
Fax:    912-233-3486


Ambition

At Boaen Mechanical, our team is always working to ensure our company delivers on its promise and does so with unique quality and precision.

Execution

Satisfying our clients requires relentless attention to execution. Execution is not just about completing a project, it’s about service.

Innovative

Our industry demands the ability to solve problems quickly and creatively. Our team adapts to the unique demands of every project to ensure success.

Reputation

With so many contractors available, our reputation is everything. Boaen has over 50 years of experience that is validated with each project.

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us